Skip to content

Philippines Flag Leggings

Unit price  per 
The national flag of the Philippines features an eight pointed sun and 3 stars. The sun represents the first eight provinces Manila, Cavite, Batangas, Bulacan, Laguna, Pampanga, Tarlac and Nueva Ecija. The three five-pointed stars symbolizes the 3 major islands; Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. Order your amazing Philippines Flag now, only on

Free Shipping

All prices include shipping costs for both Dutch and Belgian customers!

100% Happiness Guarantee

If you’re unhappy with your purchase for any reason let us know within 90 days.

24/7 Customer Support

Do you have questions about your order? Just email us at and we will make it right.

Premium Quality

Quality that lasts a lifetime. This is something we take seriously at our store